Claremont High School

Coaching Directory by Season of Sport

Fall

Cheer

Nosa Odise

nodiase@cusd.claremont.edu

Cross Country

Mark Batres

mgbatres@gmail.com

Football

Jacob Caron

jacob.caron7@gmail.com

Flag Football

TBA

Golf, Girls

Terrance Lynch

tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu

Tennis, Girls

TBA

Volleyball, Girls

TBA

Water Polo, Boys

Chris Watts

cwatts@cusd.claremont.edu

Winter

Basketball, Boys

Ron Haywood

wolfpackbballcoach@gmail.com

Basketball, Girls

TBA

Soccer, Boys

Eddie Flores

eflores@cusd.claremont.edu

Soccer, Girls

Nicole Giles

ngiles@cusd.claremont.edu

Water Polo, Girls

TBA

Wrestling, Boys

Joe Marchillo

jmarchillo@cusd.claremont.edu

Wrestling, Girls

TBA

Spring

Baseball

Charlie Reynoso

creynoso@cusd.claremont.edu

Golf, Boys

Terrance Lynch

tlynch@cusd.claremont.edu

Softball

Kailey Kelley

kkelley@cusd.claremont.edu

Swim

Chris Watts

cwatts@cusd.claremont.edu

Tennis, Boys

TBA

Track

Ernie Gregoire

egregoire@cusd.claremont.edu

Volleyball, Boys

Bernie Wendling

bwendling@cusd.claremont.edu