Skip to main content

News

Senior Activities
Posted 3/14/22

Senior Activities / Cap & Gown Information

Hello CHS Senior Families,

The following are the senior events that we are planning on having this year. These are subject to CUSD changes based on the LA County health and safety regulations that are in place at the time.

 

Monday, April 11 Prom Tickets on Sale (Buy on ASB Webstore unless going with non-CHS student)

 

April 13 & 14 Josten's Grad Announcement Delivery @ lunch

 

Friday, April 22 Last Day to purchase Prom Ticket at regular price

Friday, April 22 Last Day to turn in and purchase guest passes, no exceptions

 

Wednesday, April 27 Last Day to purchase Prom Tickets

 

Saturday, April 30 Prom 

Location- The Annenberg Building- 3737 S. Figueroa St. Los Angeles

 

June 6-10 Senior Final Exams



Friday, June 10 Senior Sit Out & Cap & Gown Distribution @ the Library 



Sunday, June 12 Baccalaureate 7PM Seniors wear your gown



Monday, June 13 Senior Activity Day



Tuesday, June 14 Elementary School Grad Walks (morning)

Tuesday, June 14 Senior Awards (evening)
 


Wednesday, June 15 Senior Check Out



Thursday, June 16 Graduation
 



We look forward to celebrating our Class of 2022 students in every way possible.